The Obligatory Update

I should be asleep.
The past few days have been spent driving around and then sleeping. Except Thursday night. I got drunk with a mate. We shared some vodka & wine & yarned most of the night. But we paid for it Friday. 😦
But she was only twenty minutes late for work. I slept half the day.
Anyway, I’ll be posting a bit about Quinkan country over on The Green Bus tomorrow. It was an area Tina & I had planned on looking at, so I took the opportunity to have a very short look around on Wednesday afternoon. Here’s a sample of what I saw

image

image

image

This is very spiritual country. I hope you enjoy The Green Bus tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

