Happy Birthday Therese

Therese is one of my closest friends. Another sister really. I love her dearly. She has also been my ex for about nine years or so. So happy 21st for the 28th of May (today). I would have been in Rocky to party with you & Jimmy n Lill, but I had stuff I had to do up here. Sorry.
Come June, I will be down though. If this stupid super thing comes through. Like jumping through hoops but still not getting the fish.
Anyway, Happy Happy Trees & I’ll see you in June. 🙂

One thought on “Happy Birthday Therese

Leave a Reply

