I Am Not Ignoring you

Roz, Kylie, Therese, Bonnie, Kris, Vicki, Alex, Sarah, Loren, Lil Grommet, Bob, Mike and everyone.
I am out of range a lot and a lot is happening for me at the moment. I’ll make some phone calls when in phone range in Cooktown. I can get interwebs at the Middle Shop when I get time to stop though.
I still haven’t had a long enough break from stuff to pick my worldly goods from the other place yet.
I will be in Rockhampton by the weekend if we can get this car sorted. If not, I’ll hitch-hike.

2 thoughts on “I Am Not Ignoring you

  1. Just seeing your posts and knowing you are alright, is fine by me 🙂
    Keep me posted on whether you are in R/vegas on weekend and I will come in on Sunday to see ya ok. Luvya heaps xoxoo

    Like

Leave a Reply

