An Audio Experiment

Hey Guinea Pigs folks. I thought I’d share an audio file with 2 minutes of my place just on sunset (maybe put your headphones on and you’ll be bored to sleep), but I couldn’t sort out a way of getting it on here without upgrading (can’t afford it just yet). So I decided to try this drop box thing:

http://www.filedropper.com/sunsetfnq

If this works, and you listen, just let me know with a comment please. If anyone knows a way to embed an audio file into a WP post, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

